Unholy 歌词 Kiss ※ Mojim.com 魔镜歌词网
魔镜歌词网欧美歌手KissAlive! (1975-2000)Unholy





作词:Gene Simmons, Vinnie Vincent

I was there through the ages, chained slaves to their cages
I have seen you eat your own
I'm the cycle of pain, of a thousand year old reign
I'm suicide and salvation, the omen to nations
That you worship on all fours
I'm the infection and famine, that's knockin' at your door
That's why you're feeling so

Yeah, I was created by man, you know I'm
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

I am the incubus, I lay the egg in you
The worm that burrows through your brain
But you are the beast, that calls me by my name
You send your children to war
更多更详尽歌词 在 ※ Mojim.com 魔镜歌词网
To serve bastards and whores
So now you know
You created me on the day that you were born

Yeah, I was created by man, you know I'm
From the left hand of power comes the father of lies, yeah
Unholy, unholy

I lay you down to sleep, your soul to keep
Better cross your heart before you die
Now you know, know that you are mine
That's why you're feeling so

Unholy, unholy, unholy, unholy


Alive! (1975-2000)
1.Shock Me (Live)
2.Nothin' to Lose
4.Black Diamond
5.Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
6.Detroit Rock City
7.Ladies Room
8.Love Gun
9.Calling Dr. Love
10.Christine Sixteen
12.Hotter Than Hell
13.Tomorrow and Tonight (Live)
14.God of Thunder (Live)
15.Shout It Out Loud (Live)
16.Larger Than Life (Live)
17.Heaven's On Fire (Live)
18.I Was Made for Lovin' You (Live)
19.I Love It Loud (Live)
21.Got to Choose
22.Shock Me
23.Hard Luck Woman
25.I Still Love You
26.Star Spangled Banner
27.Domino (Live)
28.Lick It Up
29.I Love It Loud
30.I Was Made for Lovin' You
31.Beth (Live)
32.God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You II
33.Watchin' You
34.Heaven's On Fire
35.Tomorrow and Tonight
36.I Stole Your Love
37.God of Thunder
38.I Want You
39.Rockin' In the U.S.A.
40.Creatures of the Night
41.I Just Wanna
42.Unholy (修改)
44.Cold Gin (Live)
45.Watchin' You (Live)
46.Any Way You Want It (Live)
47.Creatures of the Night (Live)
48.I Just Wanna (Live)
49.Unholy (Live)
50.I Still Love You (Live)
51.Lick It Up (Live)
52.Forever (Live)
53.Take It Off (Live)
54.God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You 2 (Live)
55.Rocket Ride (Live)
56.All American Man (Live)
57.Deuce (Live)
58.Strutter (Live)
59.Got to Choose (Live)
60.Firehouse (Live)
61.Parasite (Live)
62.She (Live)
63.100,000 Years (Live)
64.Black Diamond (Live)
65.Star Spangled Banner (Live)
66.Psycho Circus (Live)
67.Detroit Rock City (Live)
68.Love Gun (Live)
69.Calling Dr. Love (Live)
70.Christine Sixteen (Live)
71.Hard Luck Woman (Live)
72.I Stole Your Love (Live)
73.Nothin' to Lose (Live)
74.C'mon and Love Me (Live)
76.Rock and Roll All Nite
77.Into the Void (Live)
78.Do You Love Me? (Live)
79.Rock and Roll All Nite (Live)
80.C'mon and Love Me
83.Ladies Room (Live)
84.Rock Bottom (Live)

> KISS 40 Years
> You Wanted The Best, You Got The Best ! !
> Monster
> Destroyer Resurrecte
> Sonic Boom
> Detroit Rock City Sdtk
> Psycho Circus
> Greatest Kiss
> Double Platinum (1978)
> Carnival Of Souls
> You Wanted The Best You Got The Best
> Kiss Mtv Unplugged
> Alive Iii
> Alive 3
> Revenge
> Revenge (1992)
> Hot In The Shade
> Music From The Elder (1981)
> Smashes Thrashes&Hits
> Smashes, Thrashes & Hits - 1988
> Peter Criss - 1978
> Paul Stanley - 1978
> Gene Simmons Solo
> Ace Frehley Solo
> Crazy Nights
> Asylum
> Animalize
> Lick It Up
> Creatures Of The Night
> Killers
> The Elder
> Unmasked
> Unmasked (1980)
> Dynasty
> Double Platinum
> Alive Ii
> Love Gun
> Rock And Roll Over
> Destroyer
> Alive
> Dressed To Kill
> Hotter Than Hell
> Kiss
> The Very Best Of Kiss
> The Ritz on Fire (Live)
> The Lost Solo Treasures
> The Best Of Kiss Vol. 3 20th Century Masters The Millennium Collection
> Symphony: Alive IV
> Set the World on Fire: Destroyer Tour 1976 Live Archives
> Out of Asylum - 1985 Asylum Demos & Rehersals
> MTV Unplugged
> MTV Unplugged (Live)
> MTV Unplugged & Uncut, Sony Studios, New York, August 9th 1995 (Remastered, Live on Broadcasting)
> Live At Lafayette Music Room, Memphis, April 18, 1974 (Remastered) [Live FM Radio Broadcast Concert In Superb Fidelity]
> Kissin' Time in San Francisco
> Kiss Box Set
> Kiss Alive Ii - 1977 (Side 4)
> KISS Gold
> KISS Box Set (Guitar Case Version)
> KISS 40: Decades of Decibels
> Gold
> Gold (1974-1982)
> Eddie Kramer Demo & Nightbird Interview 1974
> Box Set 2001 (Guitar Case Edition)
> Blood Fire and Glory
> Alive: The Millennium Concert
> Alive! 1975-2000 (Live)
> Alive! 1975-2000 (Box Set)
> Alive! (1975-2000)
> Alive 35
> 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of KISS, Volume 3
> 暂存1
> 暂存

I Got Bitch Share My Life Doko Made Mo Nami Yo Nashi De Om Ma Li M Sorry Honey Dip Joe Thomas Britney Spears Breathe On Me Just A Gambler Anymore True Feelings Linkin Park Burn It Down Just The Younger I'll Be Waiting For You Angelia Uni Power Baby Sorry Shake On Me Truse You Make Me High No Bye Bye